NEW YORK STATE SOCIETY OF RADIOLOGIC SCIENCES

Login

2022 CONFERENCE SPONSORSHIPS

Event
2022 CONFERENCE SPONSORSHIPS
 
Thursday, September 22, 2022 5:00 PM - Saturday, September 24, 2022 5:00 PM
 
Location: DoubleTree by Hilton 100 Nott Terrace, Schenectady NY

Registered attendees (16)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Anonymous user
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Pike, Dakota
Thursday, September 15, 2022 LaMore, Christa
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Randall, Sara
Monday, August 22, 2022 LaDuke, Larry
Friday, August 19, 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022 Zimmermann, Brooke
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 MacIntosh, Sarah - plus 1 guest
Monday, July 25, 2022 Matera, James
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Mercier, Troy
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

To mail in your Sponsorship Registration form, download the form below:

2022 Sponsors Conference Registration invoice.pdf

Registration for 2022 Fall Conference Sponsorship Levels:

To register as a Sponsor, klick on the dark blue "Register" button above and to the left.


2022 SPONSHORSHIP LEVELS

  

Thank you in advance for supporting the Radiation Therapy and the Diagnostic Imaging Professionals of the RTANYS and the NYSSRS societies. See you September 22-24 at the DoubleTree by Hilton in Schenectady NY!

Ray

Ray Fradella – RT (R), MS

President - NYSSRS

If you would like to contact us with a question, share your thoughts or concerns, please contact us on the email link below:

 Member Support


New York State Society of Radiologic Sciences

P.O. Box 302

Centereach, NY  11720-0302

NYSSRS, Inc. is a 501 (c) 6 non-profit organization

©2021 All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software