BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Ann Verschuuren, M.S., R.T. (R) (M) - Chair                      

ann.verschuuren@sunyorange.com

      

David Finaldi, B.S., R.T. (R) - President

david.finaldi@rochesterregional.org


  Raymond Fradella, M.S., R.T. (R) - President Elect

raymond_fradella@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Cynthia Close, M.S., R.T. (R) - Vice President

cclose1951@gmail.com

 

John Tramposch, B.S., R.T. (R) - Treasurer

jtramposch@optonline.net 

 

Karlyn LaBate, M.S., R.T., (R) (M) (CT) (CV) - Secretary

karlyn.labate@fmcc.suny.edu

 

Kullen Bailey, M.S., R.T., (R) (CT) - Nominating Committee Chair

kullen.bailey@fmcc.suny.edu

 



Vacant 

Membership Director Position 






NYSSRS, Inc. is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. PO Box 302/ Centereach, New York 11720-0302

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software