Stacks Image 41
Chairman - Eric Lobel M.A., R.T. (R)(CT)
elobel@citytech.cuny.edu
Stacks Image 44
President - Ann Verschuuren M.S., R.T. (R)(M)
ann.verschuuren@sunyorange.edu
Stacks Image 47
President-Elect - Joseph Whitton M.S., R.T. (R) (CT) (MR)
joseph.whitton@stonybrook.edu
Stacks Image 38
Vice President - David Finaldi B.S., R.T. (R)
david.finaldi@rochesterregional.org
Stacks Image 50
Treasurer - John Tramposch B.S., R.T. (R)
asmallhs@optonline.net
Stacks Image 53
Secretary - Paulette Peterson M.Ed.,R.T.
ppeterson@monroecc.edu
Stacks Image 62
Membership Committee Chair - Ray Fradella R.T. (R)
Raymond.Fradella@rochesterregional.org
Please contact Ray with any problems or questions regarding membership.
Stacks Image 56
Nominating Committee Chair - Jeanice Chapman R.T. (R)
Stacks Image 59
William Brennan M.A., R.T. (R)(CT), CIIP - Webmaster
bib9001@nyp.org
Please contact Bill with any problems regarding this website